Cart 0
Mastodon - Blood Mountain Record / Album LP on Colored Vinyl

Mastodon - Blood Mountain Record / Album LP on Colored Vinyl

  • $ 19.95
  • Save $ 12

Mastodon- Blood Mountain (Colored Vinyl)

Mastodon's major-label debut, produced by Matt Bayles. Their third album, Blood Mountain isn't just another Metal album. A breakthrough Album from 2006 that got the attention of nearly every major music critic, and heavy music listeners alike; Visually intense, progressive, and unforgivingly heavy, while opeing our imagination to new visions in thrash, Doom metal - psychedelia.Coming on the heels of albums based around water and fire, Blood Mountain brings visual lyrics, inventive arrangements and impressive melodies, while reinforcing their reputation as a force to be reckoned with, in todays metal scene. Mastodon combines thrash, progressive metal and psychedelics styles to build an original musical statement that is mesmerizing,brutally hypnotic and hits you like a ton of bricks.

Mastodon Blood Mountain

Track Listing:

1. The Wolf Is Loose
2. Crystal Skull
3. Sleeping Giant
4. Capillarian Crest
5. Circle Of Cysquatch
6. Bladecatcher
7. Colony Of Birchmen
8. Hunters Of The Sky
9. Hand Of Stone
10. This Mortal Soil
11. Siberian Divide
12. Pendulous Skin

We Also Recommend