Cart 0
Bryan Adams - Shine a Light  - LP vinyl Import 2019

Bryan Adams - Shine a Light - LP vinyl Import 2019

  • $ 23.99

2019 release, the 14th studio album from the Canadian rocker - his first since 2015's Get Up. Shine a Light's 12 tracks include the title track and a duet with Jennifer Lopez called "That's How Strong Our Love Is." This LP version has an exclusive song "I Hear You Knockin"

1 Shine a Light
2 That's How Strong Our Love Is Ft. Jennifer Lopez
3 Part Friday Night, Part Sunday Morning
4 Driving Under the Influence of Love
5 All or Nothing
6 No Time for Love
7 I Could Get Used to This
8 Talk to Me
9 I Hear You Knockin' (LP Exclusive)
10 Nobody's Girl
11 Don't Look Back
12 Whiskey in the Jar

    We Also Recommend