Cart 0
Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'M With You (2 LP) Record / Vinyl

Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'M With You (2 LP) Record / Vinyl, Record, Vinyl

  • $ 35.29

Record 1
1. Monarchy Of Roses
2. Factory Of Faith
3. Brendan's Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants A Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
Record 2
1. Did I Let You Know
2. Goodbye Hooray
3. Happiness Loves Company
4. Police Station
5. Even You Brutus?
6. Meet Me At The Corner
7. Dance, Dance, Dance

After a 2 Year hiatus following the 2006-2007 tour, I'm With You was born , written together by the four members – Anthony Kiedis and bassist Flea, drummer Chad Smith and guitarist Josh Klinghoffer ( long-time friend of the band) A full year of sessions starting in a Hollywood and continuing in Big Sur, at Beach Boy Al Jardine's studio. The Recording was finally done in Los Angeles and at Shangri- La Studios. The result is one of the most heartfelt albums in the band's career.

We Also Recommend