Cart 0
Animals - Complete Animals- 3 LP

Animals - Complete Animals- 3 LP, Record, Vinyl

  • $ 49.95


-3 LP-Sealed-New Record on Vinyl

Track Listing

Boom Boom
Talkin' 'Bout You (Full Version)
Blue Feeling
Baby Let Me Take You Home
Gonna Send You Back To Walker
Baby What's Wrong
The House Of The Rising Sun
I'm Mad Again
The Right Time
Around And Around
I'm In Love Again
Bury My Body
She Said Yeah
I'm Crying
Take It Easy
The Story Of Bo Diddley
The Girl Can't Help It
I've Been Around
Memphis Tennessee
Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
Hallelujah I Love Her So
Don't Want Much
I Believe To My Soul
Let The Good Times Roll
Mess Around
How You've Changed
I Ain't Got You
Bright Lights Big City
Worried Life Blues
Bring It On Home To Me
For Miss Caulker
I Can't Believe It
We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
It's My Life
I'm Gonna Change The World
New Year Radio Spot

    This triple vinyl package includes the complete sessions that The Animals recorded with producer Mickie Most in 1964 and 1965. The 40 songs capture the band at their peak, including most of their best and biggest hits: "House of the Rising Sun", "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood", "Bring It on Home To Me", "We Gotta Get Out Of This Place", "I'm Crying", "It's My Life" and "Boom Boom."
    Many of these songs are covers of vintage R&B/rock tunes by Chuck Berry, Fats Domino, and the like. The Animals produced some great album tracks, such as "I'm Mad Again" (originally by John Lee Hooker), "Worried Life Blues", and "Bury My Body".
    After leaving Most, the group would maintain their peak for another year or so despite the departure of one of Rock's all-time finest organists, Alan Price. This compilation has everything that Price recorded with the group, including four previously unreleased cuts and the non-LP Eric Burdon original on the B-side of "It's My Life", "I'm Gonna Change the World."
    180 gram audiophile vinyl
    Gatefold sleeve
    First ever 3LP version of the Best of the Animals

    We Also Recommend