Cart 0
Tom Waits-Small Change - LP

Tom Waits-Small Change - LP, Record, Vinyl

  • $ 35.95

TOM WAITS-SMALL CHANGE-Sealed-New Record on Vinyl

Track Listing

  1. Tom Traubert's Blues (Four Sheets To The Wind In Copenhagen)
  2. Step Right Up
  3. Jitterbug Boy (Sharing A Curbstone WIth Chuck E. Weiss, Robert Marchese, Paul Body And The Mug And Artie)
  4. I Wish I Was In New Orleans (In The Ninth Ward)
  5. The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) (A Evening With Pete King)
  6. Invitation To The Blues
  7. Pasties And A G-String (At The Two O'Clock Club)
  8. Bad Liver And A Broken Heart (In Lowell)
  9. The One That Got Away
  10. Small Change (Got Rained On WIth His Own .38)
  11. I Can't Wait To Get Off Work (And See My Baby On Montgomery Avenue)

We Also Recommend